Lab Members

FacultyContact
Aleix Martinez

martinez.158@osu.edu

Post-docsContact
Fabian Benitez-Quiroz

benitez-quiroz.1@osu.edu

Yan Wang

wang.9021@osu.edu

PhD StudentsContact
Ruiqi Zhaozhao.823@osu.edu
Ramprakash Srinivasansrinivasan.134@osu.edu
Qianli Feng feng.559@buckeyemail.osu.edu
CollaboratersLocation
Prof. Julie GolombPsychology, The Ohio State University
Prof. Anne-Marie DucheminPsychiatry and Behavioral Health, The Stress Trauma and Resilience Clinic, The Ohio State University
Prof. Doris TsaoBiological Engineering & Neuroscience, California Institute of Technology
Prof. Martin GieseCognitive Neurology, Centre for Integrated Neuroscience, University of Tübingen
Prof. Betsey BensonPsychiatry and Behavioral Health , Psychology, The Nisonger Center, The Ohio State University
Prof. Ronnie WilburLinguistics, Purdue University
Past Ph.DNow at
Fabian Benitez-Quiroz  Ph.D., 2015 The Ohio State University
Shichuan Du  Ph.D., 2014 LENA Research Fundation
Samuel Rivera  Ph.D., 2012 Matrix Research Inc.
Di You  Ph.D., 2011Quantcast
Paulo Gotardo Ph.D., 2010Disney Research
Danelle Wilbraham Ph.D., 2010, Psychology
Onur Hamsici Ph.D., 2008Apple
Liya Ding Ph.D., 2009Allen Institute of Brain Science
Hongjun Jia Ph.D., 2009Cognex Corporation
Donald Neth Ph.D., B.M.E., 2007Kent State University
Manli Zhu Ph.D., 2006Li Creative Technologies
Past Postdocs.Now at
Dr. Pamella Pallett Postdoctoral researcher, 2012 - 2015The Ohio State University
Dr. Paulo Gotardo Postdoctoral researcher, 2010 - 2012Disney Research, CMU
Dr. Onur Hamsici Postdoctoral researcher, 2008 - 2009Apple
Dr. Jeff Fortuna Postdoctoral researcher, 2005 - 2006York University, Canada
Past M.S.Now at
Yaojie Liu  M.S., 2016Michigan State University
Qianli Feng  M.S., 2016The Ohio State University
Xiaojing Xu  M.S., 2015 UCSD
Weiyue Wang  M.S., 2015 USC
Jason Dignan  M.S., 2014
Xin Liu M.S., 2013Amazon
Yong Tao M.S., 2012Amazon
Seyfettin Bilgin M.S., 2007Cisco
Onur Hamsici M.S., 2005Apple
Yongbin Zhang M.S., 2005Anderson Cancer Center
Past Visiting ScholarsNow at
Antonio Fernandez Baldera Visiting Scholar, 2012University of Michigan
Yasmina Andreu Cabedo Visiting Scholar, 2011 The University of Manchester
Jiatao Song Visiting Scholar, 2008-2009
Chul-Hyun Park Visiting Scholar, 2005-06